Swap-bot Time: September 26, 2021 8:49 am


Date Joined: January 27, 2018
Last Online: April 25, 2019
Birthday: September 2, 1976
Country: South Africa

Favorite Books

I am 41 years old and live in South Africa. I've been married for 10 years and have 3 children. A 7 year old boy and twin girl and boy who is 4. I have my own nutrition business where I help people to live a healthier and active life. This I do in the mornings while the children are at school. In the afternoon I run after children and their activities.

Favorite Books

The books I read are about Personal Development, parenting, leadership, etc. Love magazines

Favorite Crafts

Crafts I love Art Journaling, or create something for someone. Although it's still a new thing and I try to make time for some art thing on weekends. Love, scrapbook paper, making note books, painting, doodle, collage, I crochet, etc


lmdesign7 rated for ATC - "Newspaper/Book Page" on Jun 23, 2018
Comment: Thank you! Sent two ATC’s :). Love the African feel!
sweetgypsy rated for ATC - "Newspaper/Book Page" on Jun 7, 2018
Comment: Thanks for the resend, it arrived today! :)

Rating Overview

Overall Hearts Stars Hosted
5.0000 2 0 0
Completed Fives Threes Ones
3 2 0 0
Type 1 Type 2 Type 3 Uncategorized
0 1 2 0
View all

Currently In

  • the user is not currently in any swaps :(

Currently Hosting

  • the user is not hosting any current swaps


    the user is not currently in any groups


Be the first to leave a message for Carike. Login to leave a comment now!