Swap-bot Time: June 28, 2022 5:32 pm
www.swap-bot.com

Jabyohlala

Jabyohlala
Date Joined: June 23, 2011
Last Online: August 8, 2011
Birthday: November 25
Country: Chile
My tumblr

About Me

Hi, Mi name is Javiera, I'm from Chile, I live in a very small city here in Chile named Rancagua. I'm 19 years old.

some things about me:

· I like retro, vintage, cute & kawaii things,

I'm a very friendly and smiley person,

My dream is live in Japan or in UK,

I go to an art academy in my city, no the big thing...

I usually go to concerts or music festivals,

I work in the vegetarian restaurant of my parents. (My mom and my dad are something like old school hippies)

I love meet new people.

I'm vegan & I love animals and I love my dog.

I'm allergic to cats but I love cats so much

Favorite Music

My favorite bands:

Fall out boy, The strokes, Green day. (I love this bands with my life, really i'm a huge fan)

other bands I like:

Arctic monkeys, placebo, My chemical romance, Panic! at the disco, Sex Pistols, Blur, Pulp, 30 seconds to mars, Mika, lady gaga...

You can watch my last.fm :) http://www.lastfm.es/user/Jabyohlala

Things I will love to recive

~ Purple things (my favorite color),Stickers, Little notebooks, Little plushies, KAWAII things, pencils (any types), colorful things, cat things, candys, coffee & tea, things of your culture, chocolate, accessories, maps (any type), Pencils (all types), cute Ribbons, makeup, movie related thing, red & black & white things!, anime figures.

Favorite Movies

Edward Scissorhands, Breakfast at Tiffany's, Amélie...

Favorite Crafts

Scrapbook & I'm trying to learn Amigurumi.

I collect

-Dolls. -Stickers.

  • collars.

Ratings

chrissyort rated for Color on Aug 30, 2011
1
rating
 

Rating Overview

Overall Hearts Stars Hosted
1.0000 0 0 0
Completed Fives Threes Ones
0 0 0 1
Type 1 Type 2 Type 3 Uncategorized
0 0 0 0
View all

Currently In

Currently Hosting

  • the user is not hosting any current swaps

Groups

    the user is not currently in any groups

Comments

Be the first to leave a message for Jabyohlala. Login to leave a comment now!