Swap-bot Time: October 23, 2017 7:11 pm
www.swap-bot.com

Ambooth30

Ambooth30
Date Joined: July 7, 2017
Last Online: July 18, 2017
Birthday: May 16, 1983
Country: United States

About Me

I'm 34 years old. I've been married for 7 years on July 13. I have 2 boys, ages 7 years and 5 years old. I live in Maryland, but have ties in Texas and Mexico.

Favorite Music

I really like Gospel music. I was raised on country music. I like easy listening music and Mexican music, seeing as my husband is from Mexico.

Favorite Books

I like anything by Stephen King. I like True Crime books and anything related to serial killers. I once went to school for criminal justice, but had kids, so put that on the back burner. I may go back one day.

Favorite Movies

My favorite genre is Horror. I also like thrillers, crime movies, action, romance, comedy, and some kids movies.

Favorite Television

I like Reality tv shows. I grew up watching Full House, Roseanne, Family Matters, Step by Step, Blossom, Promised Land, Life Goes On, Beverly Hills 90210, and Freah Prince of Bel Air.

Favorite Crafts

I like all crafts. I recently just got into planning. I like doing cross-stitching, paint by numbers, ceramics, building model cars, basically anything. I would like to get into making soaps, bath bombs, and stuff in that nature.

enter title...

I recently had Weight Loss surgery. I had the gastric sleeve in November of 2016. I was 240 at my heaviest and wore a size 18-20. I'm now at 147 and in a size 7. I'm very happy with how far I've came and wouldn't change it for anything. I don't regret the surgery and I've had no complications.

Ratings

Ambooth30 has not been rated yet.

Rating Overview

Overall Hearts Stars Hosted
0.0000 0 0
Completed Fives Threes Ones
0 0 0 0
Type 1 Type 2 Type 3 Uncategorized
0 0 0 0
View all

Currently In

  • the user is not currently in any swaps :(

Currently Hosting

  • the user is not hosting any current swaps

Groups

    the user is not currently in any groups

Comments

Be the first to leave a message for Ambooth30. Login to leave a comment now!