Swap-bot Time: December 13, 2019 4:31 am
www.swap-bot.com

IvyLove210

IvyLove210
Date Joined: January 12, 2011
Last Online: June 22, 2011
Birthday: August 1, 1987
Country: United States

About Me

I'm a 23 yr old mom of a 3 yr old tot =) I'm a cna working for a level 4I company caring for mentally disabled adults (4I means they're the most violent there is before being sent to state hospitals). I love my job despite its challenges and stresses it can give ya. I'm a very fun soul vintage and liberal. I love trying new things whether it's crafting or exploring the world .

About Me

I love Scrapbooking and palying the 360 when i get a chance. Love anything that sparkles! what girl doesnt?? I'm also into Pin-Up might start modeling soon =) havent signed the papers yet tun tun tuuuunnnn I'm into make artistry and am thinking about taking a course on it.

About Me

I love love love stickers! Disney...Art whether it's a picture or a drawing any form of art is greatly appreciated. =) ... music im very open with this i love learning about new music anything really I love being exposed to new things and cultures =)

About Me

I love tokidoki and hello kitty it's sickening how cute they are! Zombies!! cute ones!! lol yes there's such a thing =)

Ratings

IvyLove210 has not been rated yet.

Rating Overview

Overall Hearts Stars Hosted
0.0000 0 0
Completed Fives Threes Ones
0 0 0 0
Type 1 Type 2 Type 3 Uncategorized
0 0 0 0
View all

Currently In

  • the user is not currently in any swaps :(

Currently Hosting

  • the user is not hosting any current swaps

Groups

    the user is not currently in any groups

Comments

Be the first to leave a message for IvyLove210. Login to leave a comment now!