Swap-bot Time: November 20, 2017 1:47 am
www.swap-bot.com

Nammie

Nammie
Date Joined: March 19, 2017
Last Online: June 20, 2017
Birthday: October 29, 1991
Country: Australia

About Me

I'm a single mum of one (almost 6 year old boy with adhd and possibly autism) and i love sending and receiving snail mail - I love making people feel special 😊 I'm currently trying to get little mr. into it as well - he loves getting letters and he needs to practise his writing.

I work as a supervisor at a cleaning company (dirty ducks - so love anything duck related 😊)

I currently have 2 penpals, as well as recently signing up to postcrossing.

I'm a little bit out of the ordinary. I march to the beat of my own drum, and do my own thing whether people like that or not.

I've recently started collecting postcards after finding a bunch of blank ones in a house i was bond cleaning - so would love to receive any you have no use for anymore. My favourites are creepy/odd and funny ones.

I love reading - anything and everything. Favourite genres would be true crime along with thriller/horror.

Favourite tv shows include friends, true blood, 2 broke girls, American horror story, the regular show and adventure time.

I have two kitties - Tillie and Toothless. And they are absolute crazies. Their favourite things to do is run around at 2 in the morning making lots of noise. Tillie's also obsessed with feet and Toothless has a thing for armpits 😕 They are currently living with my sister due to my real estate saying that they couldn't live with me anymore. Which is super sad, so cute cat stuff would be nice so i have lots of reminders of them around the house.

I've just got back into journaling as well, and love sticking random stuff in there as well as writing far too much lol

I have "crazy" hair all the time and piercings and tattoos - so i guess I'd be considered 'alternative'. Not really a fan of labels - i just like what I like 😊

I love nature and being in nature. I live in a unit, so dont really have space for a "real" garden, so im slowly turning my balcony into one. I love going for bushwalks and to the beach and I go pretty much everywhere barefoot - just makes me feel closer to nature i guess.

I cant really say what sort of music I'm into - if i like it, i like it. Generally speaking, i like anything from the 50s through to now. I've seen Evanescence, Guns N' Roses and AC/DC live though and loved them all. Will be forever sad that i missed out on Iron Maiden though 🙁

I'm not great at writing about myself, so if there's anything you'd like to know about me - just ask. I'll update this part if I can think of anything else to add as well 😊

Ratings

Murmuration rated for Randon PC International on May 27, 2017
5
rating
Comment: Thank you for the post card! I hope the garage sale went well!
KathyB rated for Interest me No. 46 on May 24, 2017
5
rating
 
discorpion rated for Randon PC International on May 22, 2017
5
rating
Comment: What a beautiful postcard, I love tropical birds!
EleCuc rated for Interest me No. 46 on May 21, 2017
5
rating
Comment: Thank you!
TwinMom rated for Shopping Around the World on May 18, 2017
5
rating
Comment: Thank you.
5
rating
Comment: Hi Samantha! Thank you for your surprise package! :)
5
rating
Comment: Thank you! Love it!!
Diana1 rated for newbie welcome April on May 11, 2017
5
rating
Comment: Thank you so much for the beautiful surprise!
Response: Glad you liked it 😊
Visukiki rated for Interest me No. 45 on Apr 17, 2017
5
rating
 
Mark63 rated for Sea Creatures PC Swap on Apr 13, 2017
5
rating
Comment: Nice PC. Thanks!
Response: Glad you liked it 🙂 Happy Easter 😊

Rating Overview

Overall Hearts Stars Hosted
5.0000 4 0 0
Completed Fives Threes Ones
8 10 0 0
Type 1 Type 2 Type 3 Uncategorized
0 5 3 0
View all

Currently In

  • the user is not currently in any swaps :(

Currently Hosting

  • the user is not hosting any current swaps

Groups

    the user is not currently in any groups

Comments

Be the first to leave a message for Nammie. Login to leave a comment now!