Swap-bot Time: July 3, 2020 1:30 pm
www.swap-bot.com

RecoveringGothGirl

RecoveringGothGirl
Date Joined: April 12, 2016
Last Online: May 1, 2016
Birthday: May 22, 1992
Country: United States

About Me

Hello! I am new to swapping but love penpaling!

My name is Chelsea, I am 23 and just moved from San Francisco, California to Idaho California. I am a student no kids or husband.

I like steampunk, alot of scifi, anything Game of Thrones (Wish I was a Targaryan but I am probably a Baratheon), I am obsessed with Harry Potter (Huffle Puff!) I love Trailer Park Boys as well. I am a scrapbooker and I do Steampunk Cosplay but am looking to breach out in cosplay. I love mint. Taste, smell everything! I love candles, crystals, and any natural elements for your space.

I do not like much anime besides Salior Moon, DBZ, and Chobits.I am the "recovering goth girl" so anything macabre or spooky and I'm in love. I like the elegance of the Victorian era, as well as ancient Egypt, Greece, and Rome and the medieval era. I love disney, pigs, and anything from Italy or India (I am intalian and my dream vacation is India) Not sure how else to talk about myself or what I want it feels so awkward lol

Ratings

RecoveringGothGirl has not been rated yet.

Rating Overview

Overall Hearts Stars Hosted
0.0000 0 0
Completed Fives Threes Ones
1 0 0 0
Type 1 Type 2 Type 3 Uncategorized
0 1 0 0
View all

Currently In

  • the user is not currently in any swaps :(

Currently Hosting

  • the user is not hosting any current swaps

Groups

    the user is not currently in any groups

Comments

Be the first to leave a message for RecoveringGothGirl. Login to leave a comment now!