Swap-bot Time: July 10, 2020 9:09 am
www.swap-bot.com

Tracine

Tracine
Date Joined: November 27, 2015
Last Online: November 29, 2017
Birthday: November 19
Country: Canada

About Me

Hi there! We are a blended family of 8 with 2 dogs. The youngest is 14. Its a huge change with only 4 people at home now. Thank goodness for the dogs.

I enjoy camping and reading my favorite quilt magazines by the lake.
My husband and I have a small vegetable garden and large flower gardens where we attempt to grow perennials. Nothing perfect, but always turns out beautiful each year. My sewing room faces our backyard, I love it in all seasons.

I am not much of a cook; thank goodness my husband is top notch. This enables me to quilt most days after work. I am fairly new to quilting but am enjoying it immensely. I follow numerous people via blogs and instagram. My sewing room is right off the kitchen; so my hubby sometimes surprises me with milk chocolate for extra sewing energy.

I work as a Nursing Unit Clerk at our local hospital. It can be stressful so I really enjoy my "room" to distress and create. I love happy colors, purple, yellow, pink, green, red in flower prints. I am no too fond of browns. Which is funny because I collect moose.

Ratings

5
rating
Comment: I received this parcel yesterday. Thank a lot for the amazing pin cushion, bag and the fabric. Loved them all.
5
rating
Comment: Excellent swap, lots of extras, Thank you again

Rating Overview

Overall Hearts Stars Hosted
5.0000 2 0 0
Completed Fives Threes Ones
2 2 0 0
Type 1 Type 2 Type 3 Uncategorized
0 0 2 0
View all

Currently In

  • the user is not currently in any swaps :(

Currently Hosting

  • the user is not hosting any current swaps

Groups

    the user is not currently in any groups

Comments

Be the first to leave a message for Tracine. Login to leave a comment now!