Swap-bot Time: November 15, 2018 12:14 am
www.swap-bot.com

eebby77

eebby77
Date Joined: April 3, 2011
Last Online: January 12, 2012
Birthday: May 3
Country: Australia

About Me

I'm in my mid 30's, live with my partner/ love of my life. I have 2 stepkids. My hobbies include scrapbooking, card making & kids craft, which helps with working in an Art & Craft shop. I love going on day trips with my partner & the kids when soccer season is over for them. I love frangipani flowers. My favourite colours are blue & yellow.

Favorite Music

My taste in music varies, most top 40 stuff as well as country ie. Kasey Chambers, Dixie Chicks. At the moment my favourites are Taylor Swift, Owl City & Bruno Mars

Favorite Movies

Twilight series, Harry Potter, My Sisters Keeper, Comedy type movies & lots lots more

Favorite Television

Gilmore Girls, McLeod's Daughters, Home & Away, some reality shows

Favorite Crafts

Scrapbooking, Card making, Kids craft

Wish List

Anything to do with scrapbooking & card making ie. papers, embelishments, idea books. Also Post cards from new & different places

Ratings

rosiefsw rated for Share your Craft Kit Swap on May 4, 2011
5
rating
Comment: What an exciting box of things! I will enjoy having a go at making the Christmas balls, but I think I need to Google to see if I can find some pictures of other people's work before I make a mess of it! Thank you too for the lovely trims for my patchwork.
Response: I can see if I can get a photo for you Rosie. I made a few for work a few Christmases ago

Rating Overview

Overall Hearts Stars Hosted
5.0000 1 0 0
Completed Fives Threes Ones
1 1 0 0
Type 1 Type 2 Type 3 Uncategorized
0 0 1 0
View all

Currently In

  • the user is not currently in any swaps :(

Currently Hosting

  • the user is not hosting any current swaps

Groups

    the user is not currently in any groups

Comments

AussieMumJen on Apr 4, 2011:

Comment Love! Hello and WELCOME!!!!!

Login to leave a comment now!