Swap-bot Time: April 19, 2018 6:21 pm
www.swap-bot.com

nessa

nessa
Original Member
Last Online: December 25, 2010
Birthday: January 1, 1982
Country: United States
MySpace Profile

About Me

25 year old mama of one adorable little boy. I am a homemaker, and crafty type. I drink a lot of coffee (good strong coffee). I am a vegetarian and try to keep away from animal products if I can help it (and I can usually). I like simple things and really gawdy things equally.

Favorite Music

I like most anything, or at least I'll give it a shot. I prefer female musicians with strong voices.

Favorite Television

I watch anything if it's on a screen. I love tv shows on dvd, especially if they they were filmed in teh 80's & 90's

Favorite Crafts

Knitting, sewing, polymer clay, crochet, painting, collage, baking, cooking, jewelry making, etc

Ratings

karessat rated for Hipmama St Paddy's Day Swap on Mar 18, 2008
5
rating
Comment: I loved my swap, especially my new green head band/earwarmer! Thanks so much.
wifemotherslave rated for February Hipmama Craft Swap on Apr 7, 2007
5
rating
Comment: Nessy rules! I love my apron.
user5433 rated for Hip Mama Valentine's Card Swap on Mar 29, 2007
5
rating
Comment: awsome valentine thank you
user3340 rated for vegan recipe postcard swap on Feb 17, 2007
5
rating
Comment: thanks for a great recipe card! can't wait to munch on my stuffed red peppers ala nessy :)
sherbutdip rated for Matchbox craft on Nov 2, 2006
5
rating
Comment: a wonderful little box with some delightful little handmade minis.Thank you so much, love them and the card!

Rating Overview

Overall Hearts Stars Hosted
5.0000 2 3 6
Completed Fives Threes Ones
13 5 0 0
Type 1 Type 2 Type 3 Uncategorized
0 0 1 12
View all

Currently In

  • the user is not currently in any swaps :(

Currently Hosting

  • the user is not hosting any current swaps

Groups

    the user is not currently in any groups

Comments

CrayonMom on Jan 1, 2009:

Happy Birthday

Login to leave a comment now!