Swap-bot Time: October 18, 2017 10:40 pm
www.swap-bot.com

user4695

user4695
Original Member
Last Online: May 8, 2007

Country: United States
My Website

About Me

I grew up in southeast Wisconsin, and currently live in Minnesota. While not a rabid football fan, I do still consider myself a Packers fan. (No, I do not wear the foam cheeseheads.)

I'm in my late 20s, married and have one cat. My younger sister has three kids (2 girls and a boy) who I love to spoil. My mom is a huge Beatles fan, my dad collects American Flyer trains, and my sister likes sandhill cranes, so I tend to have a passing interest in those things as well. (guilt by association, ya know? If I see something Beatles or AF related, I usually buy it - makes gift giving easier. ;) )

When not knitting, I am a competitive Irish dancer (I also took Highland lessons for a year and keep threatening to take it up again). I also enjoy working on my website(s) and photography.

I'm also a lifetime member of Girl Scouts (though not currently active with a troop or anything) and am a former Girl Scout camp staffer.

Favorite Crafts

knitting! I also dabble in candlemaking, soapmaking, scrapbooking, embroidery/cross stitch, beading, and tons of other stuff. I'm a bit of a craft junky!

Ratings

Cassandra rated for Dyeing to Dye Socks on May 7, 2007
5
rating
Comment: very nice yarn. Thank you

Rating Overview

Overall Hearts Stars Hosted
5.0000 0 0 0
Completed Fives Threes Ones
2 1 0 0
Type 1 Type 2 Type 3 Uncategorized
0 0 0 2
View all

Currently In

  • the user is not currently in any swaps :(

Currently Hosting

  • the user is not hosting any current swaps

Groups

    the user is not currently in any groups

Comments

Be the first to leave a message for user4695. Login to leave a comment now!