Swap-bot Time: November 19, 2018 2:21 am
www.swap-bot.com

user6177

user6177
Original Member
Last Online: March 11, 2009
Birthday: September 18, 1955
Country: United States

About Me

I am married for 30 years to a wonderful guy who make me smile every day . We have 3 daughters who I wouldnt trade for a minute, and they gave us 4 grandsons so it been awesome being a nana. And I am going to become a nana again in Dec,cant wait. We are hoping for a girl.

I love collecting Unicorns,I like butterflys,fairies and angels.

My favorite colors are Purple and Sapphire. Family means alot to me.

Favorite Music

I love listening to country, ever since I was a little girl..Now my grandsons love listening to it. Some of our favorites are Carrie Underwood, Faith Hill, there are to many to name, we enjoy all of them new or old.

Favorite Movies

Happy Feet, Anything that is G rated so I could take my grandchildren to

Favorite Television

Love watching Er, Ugly Betty, and Walt Disney shows ANd love the dancing shows,along with the game shows

Favorite Crafts

Woodburning, and decorating boxes with pictures.paint,stickers, Starting to learn how to do scrapbooking,

Ratings

5
rating
Comment: Thank you for putting so much thought into this! It was my first swap & gave me great joy at the end of a very long day! What a wonderful swap buddy!! :)

Rating Overview

Overall Hearts Stars Hosted
5.0000 1 0 0
Completed Fives Threes Ones
1 1 0 0
Type 1 Type 2 Type 3 Uncategorized
0 0 0 1
View all

Currently In

  • the user is not currently in any swaps :(

Currently Hosting

  • the user is not hosting any current swaps

Groups

    the user is not currently in any groups

Comments

Be the first to leave a message for user6177. Login to leave a comment now!