Swap-bot Time: January 27, 2020 3:58 pm
www.swap-bot.com

winglessdreamer

winglessdreamer
Date Joined: October 31, 2011
Last Online: March 20, 2016
Birthday: May 26, 1987
Country: Belgium
My Flickr Photos
My tumblr
My etsy favorites
My listography
My interpals profile

About Me

I'm into snail mail and love to decorate letters / make envelopes myself. To do this, I usually use rubber stamps, images from magazines or books I bought at the second hand store, markers, pretty scrap paper, punches, ribbon, stickers, rub-ons, ...

Favorite Music

Cocorosie, Beirut, Dead Man's Bones, Florence & the machine, Adele, Alicia Keys, Katie Melua, Ellie Goulding, Gin Wigmore, Joan Armatrading, Sia, Joanna Newsom, The unthanks, Maria Mena, Feist, Angus & Julia Stone, Snow Patrol, Fitz and the Tantrums, ...

Cocorosie

Favorite Books

'was alles maar konijnen' by Renske de Greef & 'de kleine miezerige god' by Esther Gerritsen), 'the solitude of prime numbers' by Paolo Giordano, 'water for elephants' by Sara Gruen, "The shadow of the wind" by Carlos Ruiz Zafon, "The snow child" by Eowyn Ivey, "Hunting & gathering" by Anna Gavalda, "The book thief" by Markus Zusak ...

was alles maar konijnen

Favorite Movies

Both serious movies and easy romantic comedies: Lars and the real girl, Love actually, The black balloon, The Jane Austen book club, Me without you, The holiday, Bridget Jones' diary, Boy A, crazy stupid love, (500) days of summer, ...

![Lars & the real girl](http://2.bp.blogspot.com/7fq1mm2vrl8/R-Psp6F1MAI/AAAAAAAAAP0/xpT5ie to me, CSI New York, Castle, The mentalist, Wonderfalls, Pushing daisies, Prison break, Rizolli & Isles, Cold Case, Without a trace, Desperate housewives, The big bang theory, How I met your mother, Rookie Blue, ... and some belgian tv-shows.MswvvE/s400/LarsPoster07.jpg)

Favorite Television

Wonderfalls, Pushing daisies, Desperate housewives, The mentalist, Castle, Glee, The big bang theory, How I met your mother, Grey's anatomy, Rizolli & Isles, Rookie Blue, Unforgettable, Lie to me, Married single other, ... and some belgian tv-shows.

pushing daisies - I love Chuck's style!

Favorite Crafts

writing & decorating letters

an envelope I made

Loves

Hot chocolate, Kurt Halsey's art, pillows & blankets, tea, chocolate, cake, letters in my mailbox, lunch with friends, traveling, meeting new people, visiting friends or having them over, couchsurfing, old magazines - second hand children's or art books to use the images in my craft projects, ...

papaya! art

Great artists

Anne-Julie Aubrey ( http://www.annejulie-art.com) Caia Koopman ( http://www.caiakoopman.com) Camilla d'Errico ( http://www.camilladerrico.com) Clélia Grillon ( http://www.cleliagrillon.com) Corinne Demuynck ( http://vilain-crapaud.fr) Elodie Coudray ( http://elodiecoudray.blogspot.com) Fiona Richards ( http://www.fionarichards.com) Isabelle Chauvet ( http://squareauxepinards.com/ichauvet/index.html) Kurt Halsey ( http://www.kurthalsey.com) Kukula (http://www.kukuland.com) Laura Laine ( http://www.lauralaine.net) Limoon ( http://www.limoonland.com) Lisa Petrucci ( http://www.lisapetrucci.com) Lucie Brunellière ( http://luzillus.canalblog.com) Magali Fournier ( http://illustrerie.canalblog.com) Mark Ryden ( http://www.markryden.com) Marie-Anne Foucart ( http://www.mafoucart.com) Marie Cardouat ( http://mariecardouat.free.fr) Marie-Pierre Émorine ( http://emorinemarie.blogspot.com) Mélanie Grandgirard ( http://ptitzoreilles.ultra-book.com) Miss Tigri ( http://www.misstigri.fr) Nathalie Polfliet ( http://www.mijade.be/PolflietNathalie/index.html?lang=en&image=221) Nicoletta Ceccoli ( http://www.nicolettaceccoli.com) Papaya! ( https://www.papayaart.com) Patrick Chauvet ( http://squareauxepinards.com/objetspat.php) Suzanne Woolcott ( http://www.gorjuss.co.uk) Leanne Ellis (http://leanne-ellis.blogspot.com) http://www.etsy.com/shop/ArtofAmy http://www.etsy.com/shop/biliana http://www.etsy.com/shop/HidenSeek http://www.etsy.com/shop/ilonaart http://www.etsy.com/shop/JasmineWorth http://www.etsy.com/shop/LavennzOsy http://www.etsy.com/shop/marisolspoon http://www.etsy.com/shop/sandragrafik http://www.etsy.com/shop/StephanieFizer http://www.etsy.com/shop/theblackapple

Mark Ryden

What I like to get

pages or snippets from magazines with nice / intersting photos in that I can use for decorating letters and making envelopes and such, pretty stationery, letters, nice selfmade postcards, articles, stickers, rub-ons, postcards with images in the style of the artists mentioned above (p.e. Kurt Halsey, papaya!, ...) or other images (preferably not cities / countries / views / animals), tea, cookies, ephemera, anything vintage, nice quotes, handmade or organic products, ...

or something completely different you think I might like :)

picture by Leanne Ellis

I very much DO like stationery (specially postcards and stickers) by Papaya! art, but can't find it over here... There are no belgian webshops that sell it so far and shipping always makes it more expensive... Soooo, if you have anything by papaya! art you want to get rid of, you can always contact me and perhaps we can swap something.

Fashion styles that I admire

Fashion styles that I admire:

Chuck from Pushing daisies

Emma from Glee

(Chuck from Pushing daisies, Emma from Glee, Ellie Goulding)

What would Emma Pilsbury wear? http://www.wwepw.com/

Fashion bananas http://www.fashionbananas.com/

Keiko Lynn http://www.keikolynn.com/

Ratings

fairypretty7 rated for QUICK Happy mail #5 on Mar 29, 2012
5
rating
Comment: hi, thank you for such a great package. Anisha has already run off with half of it.

Rating Overview

Overall Hearts Stars Hosted
5.0000 1 0 0
Completed Fives Threes Ones
1 1 0 0
Type 1 Type 2 Type 3 Uncategorized
0 0 1 0
View all

Currently In

  • the user is not currently in any swaps :(

Currently Hosting

  • the user is not hosting any current swaps

Groups

    the user is not currently in any groups

Comments

Aesa on Jul 5, 2012:

Hello, A small word to say to you that I have just set up "Swap Handmade Envelope & a Letter - International - " in the Group "Pen Paling Swappers". If that interests you come to join it... (..^_~..)

JenniferVD on Mar 7, 2012:

Ja super! Je zal zien, het is heel verslavend eens je begint!

JenniferVD on Mar 7, 2012:

Waaaaaaaaah! Winglessdreamer on swap-bot =) and swapping! :) happy happy! :)

Login to leave a comment now!