Swap-bot Time: April 9, 2020 9:51 pm
www.swap-bot.com

witchofsyd

witchofsyd
Date Joined: January 21, 2009
Last Online: April 14, 2009

Country: Australia

Favorite Crafts

My Name is Lee McKenzie.

Now that I know how to edit my profile, (very kindly shown how by a swapbot partner- thanks Dawn) I suppose I can tell you a little more about myself.

I have 3 kids, 20, 17, 10 years. I can now understand when my kids were little, why mothers that has big kids is constantly telling me to enjoy them while they are little. This is so true. Big kids, big problems!!! For all you young mummys out there, enjoy them while they are still in their lovable and innocent age.

I worked full time for a Biscuits company, that is part of Campbell Soup in the US. Oh yes! 'cookies' (American Term), 'Biscuits' (Australian term). We made the infamous Chocolate Tim Tam cookies.

My position as an export co-ordinator have me communicate with customers around the world. Unfortunately it does not include travel except for once a year 'team building' conference in a country closer to home.

I do travel a little to different part of the world depending on 'sugar daddy'.... shhh.... don't tell. : ) : ) No I am not having an affair, I am divorced (twice!!!).

I must admit I am not a 'crafty' or I should say 'creative' person so it will be a 'big' challenge for me to try to think of something creative. Therefore this would be perfect for me as a beginner.

A little about myself, 50 years old, love travelling, reading (autobiography), classics especially romance. I do sound boring huh?? Seriously, I am not..... just a romantic.

Love to laugh.......

I was born in Singapore (a teeny weeny country in South East Asia, size approx 35 x 25 miles with a polulation of 6million - a great country, low crime, shopping paradise)., now living in Australia and have been in Australia for the past 30 years. So Australia, (the land down under) is now my home. (another great place, Sydney, I personally think, it is more romantic than Paris!!)

Music : like all music as long as it is not heavy metal like the ones my son listen to.

Movies: romantic comedy or any comedy and old black & white classics. ( It helps me to relax)

Telly: murder mystery, CSI Miami, NCIS, Law & Order, Criminal Mind, Criminal intent, Inspector Morse, Agatha Christie, The Bill.

Favourite Craft: anything beautiful Favourite Junk Food: McDonald Favourite reading: the ones that have 'they lived happily ever after'

Ratings

dastephan6 rated for *1* FUN E MAIL SWAP on Mar 10, 2009
5
rating
 
MollyKoo rated for *1* FUN E MAIL SWAP on Feb 13, 2009
5
rating
 

Rating Overview

Overall Hearts Stars Hosted
5.0000 0 0 0
Completed Fives Threes Ones
2 2 0 0
Type 1 Type 2 Type 3 Uncategorized
0 0 0 2
View all

Currently In

  • the user is not currently in any swaps :(

Currently Hosting

  • the user is not hosting any current swaps

Groups

    the user is not currently in any groups

Comments

mcovey on Jan 19, 2012:

who showed you how to do your profile I am looking for a dawn I was wondering it it was the same one

Login to leave a comment now!