Swap-bot Time: February 23, 2018 12:03 pm
www.swap-bot.com

xtheechox

xtheechox
Date Joined: January 10, 2018
Last Online: February 20, 2018
Birthday: January 8, 1992
Country: United States

About Me

Hi there! This profile is always changing as I find out more about what I like and what I want to try. Please look back here every once in a while to see what may have changed :)

I am 26. I'm married with 2 kids, a boy who is 4 and a girl who is 1. I work at a pizza place here in town as a delivery driver. We have a dog, shes a mutt someone found on the side of the road when she was about 6 weeks old. Thankfully they took her to the vet and everything checked out health wise, then they reached out to find her a new home, which is where we came in! Her name is Maze.

Favorite Music

I listen to a lot of music, being a pizza delivery driver. I flip through the stations a lot some days, other days I'll listen to the same station that plays the same 5 songs on repeat all day. pop country metal rock alternative

Favorite Books

I haven't read a book, a good book, in years! If anyone has any good suggestions I'd appreciate it! My favorite genres are : si-fi fantasy science fiction romance

Favorite Movies

Favorite movies....Hands down DISNEY! I do like others too. Marvel and DC movies. I don't really have a preference of specific movie types, just anything that looks interesting.

Favorite Television

I don't watch too much tv. There are a few shows i like to keep up with. Lucifer Vikings Game of Thrones Punisher Dare Devil Once Upon A Time use to be on this list. Steven Universe

Anime's I watch/watched: Yu Yu Hakusho Wolf's Rain My Hero Academia Chobits Wallflower Naruto Dragon Ball Z Dragon Ball Inuyasha Seven Deadly Sins

Favorite Crafts

Favorite crafts...this one is kinda hard...I currently can't do to many crafty things, at least not big ones like I want to cause we currently live with my father-in-law and we don't want to take up to much space. I love writing letters. Drawing is something i do all the time.

Ratings

5
rating
Comment: Thanks! Mathilda was very happy to get a valentine too!
Candace rated for TGIF Weekend NoteCard #83 on Jan 20, 2018
5
rating
Comment: I hope you and your family are feeling better. Matthews is a suburb of the Charlotte area, just in the next county.

Rating Overview

Overall Hearts Stars Hosted
5.0000 1 0 0
Completed Fives Threes Ones
3 2 0 0
Type 1 Type 2 Type 3 Uncategorized
0 3 0 0
View all

Currently Hosting

  • the user is not hosting any current swaps

Comments

Be the first to leave a message for xtheechox. Login to leave a comment now!