Swap-bot Time: October 6, 2022 5:55 am
www.swap-bot.com

Jco936

Jco936
Date Joined: October 29, 2016
Last Online: February 2, 2017
Birthday: May 31, 1991
Country: United Kingdom

About Me

Hi,

My name is Jo and I am 25 years old, living in the west midlands in the UK. I am a qualified nurse and live in a flat with my two cats, Buttons and Pebbles.

My interests include: reading (I love psychological thrillers and horror novels, especially books by Stephen King and Dean Koontz), scrapbooking, card making, drawing, painting, photography, writing, sending penpal letters, swimming, crocheting, knitting, art Journaling, doing cross stitch, doing adult colouring books, and watching a good film or TV programme.

I first got into doing swaps through groups on Facebook, and heard of Swapbot through there. I thought it would give me the chance to meet new people and to be more creative. When it comes to swaps, I'm pretty laid back; there are only a few things that I don't like - anything Halloween, baby or Christmas themed, and anything neon. I love the colours purple and blue and I also love anything glittery, metallic or foiled. I like things to do with nature as I find it calming, especially plants, butterflies and birds. I also like Kawaii or cute things.

I think that's everything! Thanks for reading xx

Favorite Music

I love all music except for opera or classical music. My favourite genre is light rock.

Favorite Books

My favourite genres are psychological thrillers and horror books. Currently, my favourite books are: The girl on the train, the visitors, the birthing house and the city. I also love re-reading Harry Potter.

Favorite Movies

My favourite movies are: Two weeks notice, marley and me, harry potter, Lord of the rings, the hobbit, the hunger games films and the resident evil films.

Favorite Television

At the moment, my favourite TV series are: American horror story, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Doctor Who, 24, Casualty, Holby City, Prison Break and Orange is the new black.

Favorite Crafts

I love lots of different crafts: crochet, knitting, cross stitch, drawing, adult colouring books, card making, scrapbooking, art Journaling and writing.

Ratings

samsstuff rated for Would you rather? Round #4 on Jan 1, 2017
5
rating
Comment: Thank you for sharing your answers with me!
SerenBunny rated for RAK of kindness and love on Dec 21, 2016
5
rating
Comment: Thank you for the swap, I hope you feel better soon! xx
pyneapplequeen rated for Would you rather? Round #4 on Dec 14, 2016
5
rating
 
pbcquiltlover rated for Would you rather? Round #4 on Dec 14, 2016
5
rating
Comment: We align on so many things...especially the hot flashes! LOL Thanks for the great answers!
TwoTurtles rated for I'm seeing SPOTS! on Dec 11, 2016
5
rating
Comment: Thank you
TwoTurtles rated for Washi the World (INTL) #5 on Nov 22, 2016
5
rating
Comment: Thank You!
Response: Thank you :-)
cupcakecrafts rated for Decorative Tape on Nov 18, 2016
5
rating
 
Response: Thank you :-)

Rating Overview

Overall Hearts Stars Hosted
5.0000 3 0 0
Completed Fives Threes Ones
9 7 0 0
Type 1 Type 2 Type 3 Uncategorized
3 3 3 0
View all

Currently In

  • the user is not currently in any swaps :(

Currently Hosting

  • the user is not hosting any current swaps

Groups

    the user is not currently in any groups

Comments

Be the first to leave a message for Jco936. Login to leave a comment now!