Swap-bot Time: November 20, 2019 9:12 pm
www.swap-bot.com

Lellsus

Lellsus
Date Joined: February 3, 2017
Last Online: March 30, 2017
Birthday: July 28, 1980
Country: Australia

About Me

I am a 37 year old female living in Perth my whole life.

I have three dogs and two cats and I would get more if the local laws and room allowed! Needless to say I am an animal lover!

I like to read novels about true crime and survival stories. I love retro video gamss and you will win me over with any kind of gifts and trinkets thay feature pacmam, tetris, super mario, donkey kong, the first nintendo and that sort of thing.

I also participate in postcard swapping through posrcrossing and postcard united.

I love tea coffee and wine too.

Ratings

Meyow rated for Newbie Note Card & Tea Swap on Mar 31, 2017
5
rating
Comment: Thanks so much for the card and the peppermint tea. :-)
kweandee rated for For Map Lovers on Mar 1, 2017
5
rating
Comment: Love the map goodies....Thanks hun! :)
yokel rated for Newbie Valentine Swap on Feb 16, 2017
5
rating
Comment: Thank you :)
IrishPixie rated for Newbie Valentine Swap on Feb 15, 2017
5
rating
Comment: Thank you sooooo much for the beautiful card! It's so cute and i love the funky feathers!! Also thank you so much for the stickers, they are adorable. I love all dogs!! I hope you have a wonderful day! Karen xxx

Rating Overview

Overall Hearts Stars Hosted
5.0000 3 0 0
Completed Fives Threes Ones
4 4 0 0
Type 1 Type 2 Type 3 Uncategorized
0 4 0 0
View all

Currently In

  • the user is not currently in any swaps :(

Currently Hosting

  • the user is not hosting any current swaps

Groups

    the user is not currently in any groups

Comments

tigerlily2110 on Mar 30, 2017:

I agree with @dictionary and then ask for a resend before you rate a 1. Don't be too hasty to rate.

dictionary on Mar 29, 2017:

You might consider waiting longer to rate for international swaps. Many take 2-4 weeks, one way.

Login to leave a comment now!