Swap-bot Time: November 23, 2017 7:49 pm
www.swap-bot.com

maleedawl

maleedawl
Date Joined: September 24, 2012
Last Online: October 8, 2012
Birthday: February 1
Country: United States

About Me

Hello, I'm Emily. I'm 22 years old. I live in Mississippi, USA.

I have a rescued maine coon, named Meow.

I really dislike, no, more or less, it grinds my gears when people think or say that I need to slow down in life. I'm an active person, I take on tons of activities at one time, because I'm great at mult-tasking. I was born ADHD, and because of that, I can focus on more than one thing at one time.

Ofcourse, there can be downsides, but know this. I have too much time on my hands. Besides work, and own my own shop, I don't have a social life.

Doing stuff for people and making others happy is my way of socializing, I'm a bit of a hermit.

What I like etc

I love candy and sweets. I desperately want to travel the world, just to enjoy their local sweets/candies.

I love kawaii/cutesy stuff.

Mica, if you don't know what it is. It's a mineral used to make homeade or mineral/vegan makeup. I make and have my own makeup brand, so I require loads of this stuff.

Handmade crafts, I love them.It really, no joke, sends me to tears when I get a package from someone that spent their time on for me. I got out of my way to make people happy, and when people do the same for me, I cry tears of joy.

I want to travel the world, I want to see everything. I would really love some cultural items from your area. A map, a coin, a picture, a postcard, all of it. I'm really intrigued by this stuff.

Religions, I love religions. I love learning about new ones, or studying old ones. Write me a letter, tell me about yours.

I'm a huge animal lover, and anything to do with them, makes me happy.

Family Stuff

I want stuff that I can share with my family, they've given me so much, and I always want to return the favor.

My Dad likes:

Anything Football Related, Cowboy/Old Westerns, Sugar Free Sweets from other countries, Maps, HIstory from other countries, Penpals

My Step Mom likes:

Recipes, Makeup, Hiking, Penpals, Handmade Anything, Postcards, Stationary

My Mom likes:

Makeup, Fragrances, Christian - Relgious things, Candles, Handmade Crafts, Penpals

My 17 Year Old Brother likes:

Sports, Animals, Video Games, Handmade Jewelry

My Sister likes:

Kawaii Things, Dragons, Japan Culture, Recipes, Stamps, Postcards, Penpals

Dislikes

I don't really like beads, I don't like making jewelry using beads because its tedious to me.

I don't like or enjoy conversational with Close-Minded Individuals, I have to, sometimes, because of my job and my states, but I'd rather avoid it.

Ratings

lovesmail rated for Business cards swap#1 on Nov 13, 2012
1
rating
 
kuroneko11 rated for Makeup/Hair Product Swap on Oct 30, 2012
1
rating
 
1
rating
 

Rating Overview

Overall Hearts Stars Hosted
1.0000 0 0 0
Completed Fives Threes Ones
1 0 0 3
Type 1 Type 2 Type 3 Uncategorized
0 1 0 0
View all

Currently Hosting

  • the user is not hosting any current swaps

Comments

DosLittleMonkeys on Nov 1, 2012:

Did you forget about Swap-Bot??

Erdbeersternchen on Oct 16, 2012:

Helloo! ♥ I am proud to announce another Sailor Senshi ATC Swap! This time about Sailor Neptun! It would be so great of you to join! (:

Sailor Senshi Club

Erdbeersternchen on Sep 30, 2012:

Join the latest Sailor Senshi Swap! (:

Sailor Senshi Club

Login to leave a comment now!