Swap-bot Time: September 2, 2014 4:35 am
www.swap-bot.com

JandDsNeNee

JandDsNeNee
Date Joined: February 4, 2011
Last Online: March 9, 2011
Birthday: November 5, 1965
Country: United States

About Me

Hello I am 45 years old. I have been married for 23 yrs. I am a grammy of two handsome boys,ages 2 and 3 we are so blessed. I love to spend time with my family and friends. Love meeting new people. I like to help people when I can. I ran daycare for 15 years. When my kids got older I went out of the house to work. I was a secretarty. Unfortuneatly my health has made it so I can not work out anymore. I love doing crafts : sewing , beading, have just started to make cards. I like like to learn all crafts that I can. My favorite color is purple but I love all kinds of calm colors like Buttercream Yellow, Sage green. etc. I love watching birds feed them all year round. I make heat therapy bags and sell them. Teach people how to sew , knit , or Crochet or bead when someone asks. Love to get together once a week with a group of people in my town and make things depending how I am feeling. God Bless to everyone.

Ratings

1
rating
 
5
rating
Comment: Thank you! It was amazingly beautiful :)
5
rating
Comment: Thanks for your swap...
klspeer1 rated for FaveCrafts Valentine's Card Swap on Feb 15, 2011
5
rating
Comment: Creative and arrived early!
eveyinorbit rated for FaveCrafts Valentine's Card Swap on Feb 15, 2011
5
rating
Comment: Thanks for the card

Rating Overview

Overall Hearts Stars Hosted
4.2000 2 0 0
Completed Fives Threes Ones
2 4 0 1
Type 1 Type 2 Type 3 Uncategorized
0 1 1 0
View all

Currently Hosting

  • the user is not hosting any current swaps

Groups

    the user is not currently in any groups

Comments

Be the first to leave a message for JandDsNeNee. Login to leave a comment now!