Swap-bot Time: July 7, 2020 4:37 am
www.swap-bot.com

Mikabay

This user has been partially suspended.
Mikabay
Date Joined: October 17, 2012
Last Online: November 5, 2012
Birthday: June 19, 1990
Country: United States

About Me

Hi everyone! I am new to This but I really want to meet new friends and see what is out there around our great nation and maybe even International as well. I randomly got this idea to find a pen pal late at night and I truly think it would be something fun and rewarding to do. So I hope to have a great experience and look for to meeting those you i end up swapping with.

well..

So I was attempting to fill up all of the different categories like favorite music favorite television show favorite books The other awesome things But I came to this conclusion I do not have favorites Call me weird call me crazy but don't call me lazy but I really just don't have favorites. I listen to a lot of different kinds of music, I read random books, I currently don't have cable so I don't watch shows anymore(booo) i know. Lol

About Me

So a little bit about me I am 22 years old I live alone in my own apartment and pay for all my bills by myself in Lincoln Nebraska in The USA. I've never traveled out of the country I have barely travel out of the state.. Would I like to travel yes, am I too afraid to travel hell yes. I am totally freaked out by traveling on airplanes and not exactly the biggest fan of boats either. So road trip but the only thing I got going for me yay lol

Favorite Crafts

I am a very artsy person so I collect a lot of random things and I tend to scrapbook quite often. I really love to click photos from random places I've been looking at those are just beautiful. My middle name is rose so I just love collecting anything that deals with roses. But I'd love to have more pictures of exotic flowers.

About Me

I am not much of a sports fan but I do get into hockey Like I said earlier I love just got any kind of music all interesting I'm not a coffee drinker and I'm not a hot tea drinker but I love frappรƒยจs.. And I love the smell of coffee beans. I guess you could say I am a desert person I own my own bakery for 3 years in high school

Ratings

natasha838 rated for Recipe Card Postcard on Nov 27, 2012
1
rating
Comment: Sorry to have to rate a 1, but I never received anything and you haven't responded to my message. I hope everything is OK, and I will re-rate you if I receive a postcard.
lizmoore01 rated for Pen Pal Postcard 3 on Nov 19, 2012
1
rating
 
digitalmaven rated for Postcard Search #2 on Nov 14, 2012
1
rating
Comment: Nothing sent for this swap as far as I can tell, and no advance warning about any problems.

Rating Overview

Overall Hearts Stars Hosted
1.0000 0 0 0
Completed Fives Threes Ones
0 0 0 3
Type 1 Type 2 Type 3 Uncategorized
0 0 0 0
View all

Currently Hosting

  • the user is not hosting any current swaps

Groups

    the user is not currently in any groups

Comments

kerrydwynn on Nov 7, 2012:

I see you have been online -- I'm the host for the Pen Pal Postcard #3 swap and hope you will send to your partner.

Login to leave a comment now!